1. Home
  2. Council
  3. Twin towns

Twin towns

Pamplona is twinned with four towns.

  • Bayonne, France, since 1960
  • Yamaguchi, Japan, since 1980
  • Paderborn, Germany, since 1992
  • Pamplona, Columbia, since 2001

These towns maintain bonds of friendship and collaboration with Pamplona. The friendship agreements with each town aim to nurture relationships between our respective populations, through, for example, student exchanges, official visits, cultural encounters, promotion of markets.

©Pamplona City Council. Consistorial square s/n 31001 - Pamplona (Navarra) - 948 420 100 - pamplona@pamplona.es

Share it

Icono de conformidad Nivel Doble-A, W3C-WAI pautas de accesibilidad a los contenidos de la Web 1.0 del W3C-WAI